This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Enjoyed ‘Ladies Day’ With My Mother and Grandmother

Today my mother decided to take my grandmother and I out shopping at a southern tourist shop called ‘Donna’s Produce‘ in Magee, Mississippi. It was a long drive, about a good hour and a half driving the interstate to find a small shop that happens to attract dozens of people on a daily basis.

I forgotten to take a picture of the main header and… some other pictures as well. But I did take pictures, so… I hoped it’s suitable.

They had various of homemade items and edible foods like delicious cookies, ice cream, fudges and boiled peanuts actually being boiled in a huge pot to bars of soap! It was an interesting experience for me. Personally, I found the flowers more intriguing along with the taste of homemade ice cream. I wish I took a picture of my ice cream before I devoured it, but I was too preoccupied with the taste ( ^_^ ‘)9 but I have a few videos… maybe that could be adjustable, however, I wasn’t exactly concise with my video recording either, so my apologies.

EDIT: Video won’t be posted currently, but whenever I know how to properly transfer videos to my computer without damaging anything then I’ll post them.

Leave a comment